Board of Directors

Go Western Newfoundland's Board of Directors is made up of volunteers predominantly from the private sector, with one director from each of the five (5) economic zones (6 through 10) in Western Newfoundland and two (2) at-large. All board members have an interest in tourism.

Chris Moss

Representing Zone 6, vice-chair

Owner, Lightkeepers Cafe & The Great Viking Feast

t: 709.454.4900
e: lightkeepersinfo@gmail.com

Annette Parsons

Representing Zone 7

Innkeeper, Neddies Harbour Inn

t: 709.458.3089
e: stay@theinn.ca

Roseann Brake

Representing Zone 8, chair

Owner, Rocky Brook Cabins

t: 709.636.8063
e: gm@heideerlakehotel.com

Sue McFadden

Representing Zone 9

Program & Events Coordinator, NL Snowmobile Federation (NLSF)

t: 709.635.4395                  

e: execadmin@nlsf.org

Matthew White

Representing Zone 10

Manager of Operations, Hotel Port aux Basques

t: 709.695.2171
e: mwhite@hotelpab.com

Melissa Young

At-large, treasurer

Owner, Rugged Edge

t: 709.634.6683
e: melissa@ruggededge.ca

Lauralee Ledrew


Owner, Upper Humber Settlement

t: 709.215.4166
e: lauraleeledrew@gmail.com

WDMO Logo.png

Western NL DMO Inc.

2nd Floor Commerce Court, 50 Main Street

Corner Brook, NL

A2H 1C4

t: 709.639.4787

e: info@gowesternnewfoundland.com

© 2020 by Go Western Newfoundland